How To Delete Your Roblox Group

Roblox groups can be deleted by the group’s creator or an administrator. To delete a group, the creator or an administrator must go to the “My Groups” page and click on the gear icon next to the group they want to delete. Then, they must select “Delete Group” and confirm that they want to delete the group.

How To Delete Your Roblox Group

If you are the owner of a Roblox group, you can delete it by following these steps: 1. Log into Roblox and navigate to the Groups page. 2. Click on the group you want to delete. 3. Scroll down and click on the Delete Group button. 4. Enter your password and click on the Delete button.

To delete your Roblox group, you will need: -A computer or mobile device with an internet connection -The Roblox website or app installed -The group you want to delete

  • In the top right corner of the group, click on the three dots
  • Click delete group
  • A popup will ask if you’re sure, click yes

-If you are the group owner, you can delete the group by going to the “Group Settings” page and clicking on “Delete Group.” -If you are a member of a group, and the group owner has not made you an administrator, you cannot delete the group.


Frequently Asked Questions

How Do I Remove A Group?

To remove a group from your Facebook account: 1. Go to the group and click on “Members.” 2. Click on “Edit” and then “Delete Group.”

Do Roblox Groups Expire?

Roblox groups expire after a certain amount of time. If there is no activity in the group, it will be automatically deleted.

Is There A Limit To Roblox Groups?

There is not a strict limit to how many people can be in a Roblox group, but there are practical limits. A group cannot have more than 500 members and all members must be approved by an administrator before they can join.


To Summarize

In order to delete your Roblox group, you first need to be an administrator of the group. Once you are an administrator, click on the “Manage” button in the upper-right corner of the group’s page. From there, click on the “Delete Group” button in the lower-left corner of the window.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.